Finals Week. You Gotta Love It.

Image from http://survivingwmuundergrad.wordpress.com/

My posting should hopefully pick back up now that Finals are over. These last several weeks have been a rather crazy time at school, I’m afraid. But now the semester’s done with and I’m just working and waiting on my grades. I’m crossing my fingers- this was probably the hardest semester I’ll have.

So keep an eye out and I should have a real post up soon. Also, take a look through the existing posts and check out my recent upgrades! I’m still learning how to handle all the features WordPress offers, so periodically (like today) I’ll go back through and do some upgrading and tweaking. In this case, keep an eye out for much neater links, the addition of Categories, and the addition of images to spruce things up a bit.

-Taylor

Tags: ,

About Taylor Kothe

I'm a husband, accountant, and sometime blogger from Tulsa, Oklahoma. My passion is for personal finance, especially as it relates to teaching everyday people how to handle their everyday incomes and expenses. If you've ever found yourself lost in a rising tide of strange financial terms and incomprehensible policies, you're far from alone. So let's put our heads together and see if we can de-mystify some of the financial challenges that we all face.

One response to “Finals Week. You Gotta Love It.”

  1. Sheryll Henriksen says :

    I found something like this elsewhere and really enjoyed. Some more of this please! Thx

Leave a Reply

